Board of Directors & Staff


Amanda Bradshaw

Erin Bussin

Minda Chittenden

Ranjeet Hira

Hardip Jhaj

Marissa Joel

Dasha Maslennikova

Jane Nettleton

Ella Sargent

Shawna Scabar

Anna Walker


Executive Director - Daryl Reynolds

Assistant ED - Sheron Stone

Administrator & Operations Manager - Kris Bovay

Membership Services Manager - George Nikic

Membership Services Coordinator - Veronica Bernard

To find out more about getting involved with BCAK committees or the requirements for nomination for the board of directors election please use the Contact Us form to reach a board or staff member.

Cookies are used to analyze traffic to this site and improve your on-site experience. By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. Read more